Born of the desire to promote diversity through unique viewpoints and modes of expression, Blasphème transforms and articulates the relationship between brands and the independent creative scene.

Thanks to its interdisciplinary collective of curators, Blasphème classifies, archives, highlights, and protects the interests of the creative projects of the most promising cutting-edge talents (reviews,essays, short films, exhibitions, fashion shows, concerts, parties, etc.).

Thanks to its communications, media, and legal experts, Blasphème informs, provides consultation, and empowers certain brands to leverage their image and their content by facilitating partnerships in selected projects.

The Blasphème community brings together independent creative professionals and supporters around common values.

Born of the desire to promote diversity through unique viewpoints and modes of expression, Blasphème transforms and articulates the relationship between brands and the independent creative scene.

Thanks to its interdisciplinary collective of curators, Blasphème classifies, archives, highlights, and protects the interests of the creative projects of the most promising cutting-edge talents (reviews,essays, short films, exhibitions, fashion shows, concerts, parties, etc.).

Thanks to its communications, media, and legal experts, Blasphème informs, provides consultation, and empowers certain brands to leverage their image and their content by facilitating partnerships in selected projects.

The Blasphème community brings together independent creative professionals and supporters around common values.

5305155-64
104493-64
104501-64
1161953-256
103615-64

© 2019 BLASPHÈME — SAS THE CREATIVE CLASS, tous droits réservés.

Monogramme : Thibault Priou
Web design : Maximilien Mailloux

Né du désir de promouvoir la diversité des points de vue et des moyens d'expression, Blasphème transforme et organise la relation entre les marques et la scène créative indépendante.

Grâce à son collectif de curateurs interdisciplinaire, Blasphème référence, protège, archive et valorise les projets créatifs des talents les plus iconoclastes et prometteurs de leur génération (revues, essais, courts-métrages, expositions, défilés, concerts, soirées...).

Grâce à ses experts de la communication, du média et du droit, Blasphème informe, conseille et donne la possibilité à certaines marques d’associer leur image et leurs contenus à une sélection de projets.

La communauté Blasphème réunit autour de valeurs communes des indépendants issus des industries créatives et des sympathisants.

Né du désir de promouvoir la diversité des points de vue et des moyens d'expression, Blasphème transforme et organise la relation entre les marques et la scène créative indépendante.

Grâce à son collectif de curateurs interdisciplinaire, Blasphème référence, protège, archive et valorise les projets créatifs des talents les plus iconoclastes et prometteurs de leur génération (revues, essais, courts-métrages, expositions, défilés, concerts, soirées...).

Grâce à ses experts de la communication, du média et du droit, Blasphème informe, conseille et donne la possibilité à certaines marques d’associer leur image et leurs contenus à une sélection de projets.

La communauté Blasphème réunit autour de valeurs communes des indépendants issus des industries créatives et des sympathisants.

5305155-64
104493-64
104501-64
1161953-256
103615-64

© 2019 BLASPHÈME — SAS THE CREATIVE CLASS, tous droits réservés.

Monogramme : Thibault Priou
Web design : Maximilien Mailloux